Browsing pastes

< newer ... older >
Nickname Title Date
Kooda cond-expand example on Sun Feb 4 22:44:27 2018
mario-goulart custom init files for csi on Tue Jan 30 14:47:07 2018
zilti sjamaan: here you go. on Fri Jan 26 15:53:30 2018
zilti lazy-ffi and utf-8? on Fri Jan 26 15:48:48 2018
ackien apropos egg installation error on Sun Jan 21 17:54:05 2018
mario-goulart master: cannot import from undefined module chicken chicken on Wed Jan 17 20:05:12 2018
C-Keen coops' make on Wed Jan 17 16:32:58 2018
sjamaan Why does this r7rs library error in Chibi? on Mon Jan 15 21:53:25 2018
caolanm python regex split keeping matched strings on Fri Jan 12 18:25:11 2018
zilti Syntax error: in `unquote' - pair expected on Thu Jan 11 23:20:28 2018
zilti Initializing a coops class on Wed Jan 10 10:56:05 2018
caolanm nomads error on Mon Jan 8 15:45:17 2018
zilti sytse: ...and the grammar. I'm curious if it'll work. :P on Sun Jan 7 21:08:50 2018
zilti sytse: I think that'll do. on Sun Jan 7 20:38:40 2018
sytse partial lalr parser for M-zilti (eolian) on Sun Jan 7 16:06:01 2018