Browsing pastes

< newer ... older >
Nickname Title Date
logo4poop Error on Sun Oct 11 06:05:59 2020
dieggsy srfi-196 egg on Fri Oct 9 07:35:13 2020
statically_chall Static linking of openssl on Tue Oct 6 20:30:44 2020
zilti This should technically be correct, no? on Mon Oct 5 00:18:08 2020
zilti It gives me `‘C_SIZEOF_STRUCT’ was not declared in this scope`. on Sun Oct 4 01:25:50 2020
zilti Here's a working version of your code, chuck_masta_grep on Thu Oct 1 23:47:28 2020
zilti My simple refcounting "garbage collector" for Coops / FFI on Sun Sep 27 23:58:48 2020
logo4poop gl3w on Sat Sep 26 17:42:58 2020
sjamaan Table layout on Wed Sep 23 15:04:02 2020
alexshendi The only legit way to print 666 on Fri Sep 18 23:50:13 2020
mario-goulart executables using er-macro-transformer on Fri Sep 18 22:57:27 2020
wasamasa C5 programs on Fri Sep 18 22:44:06 2020
zilti Foreign lambda blowing up on Fri Sep 18 00:44:57 2020
wasamasa teapub egg woes on Thu Sep 17 19:08:38 2020
dieggsy Type decl vs fixnum on Thu Sep 17 10:05:03 2020